Special Recognition Awards

U.S. Marine Corp Distinguished Athlete Award
  • Cory Johnston
  • Lauren Mexico
MHSAA Scholar Athlete
  • Paul Bui
  • Timothy De Zwaan
  • Sydnie Katkic
  • Lauren Mexico
  • Jenny Troung
  • Jessica Seabaugh
Lamphere High School Athletes of the Year
  • Lauren Mexico - Female Athlete of the Year
  • Ryan Barrett - Male Athlete of the Year
  • Matt Tomsett - Male Athlete of the Year
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.